Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Fachbereichs Elektronik

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Arnold Bernhard 205 Bernhard.Arnold@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Bauer Andreas DI 119 A.Bauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Bergauer Herbert Ing. 206 Herbert.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Buchsteiner Florian 006 florian.buchsteiner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -46
Friedl Markus DI Dr. 311 Markus.Friedl@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Irmler Christian DI 311 Christian.Irmler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Matsushita Takashi Dr. 206 takashi.matsushita@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Pirker Josef 304 Josef.Pirker@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -44
Rahbaran Babak DI Dr. 206 Babak.Rahbaran@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49,50,47
Schmid Siegfried Ing. 305 Siegfried.Schmid@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -53,43
Steininger Helmut Ing. 305 Helmut.Steininger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -43,53
Thalmeier Richard DI 306 richard.thalmeier@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58
Wittmann Johannes 205 Johannes.Wittmann@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Würkner Benedikt 306 Benedikt.Wuerkner@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 14