Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Fachbereichs Halbleiterdetektoren

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Bergauer Thomas DI Dr. 307 Thomas.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -42
Brandner Wolfgang 119 Wolfgang.Brandner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -67
Dragicevic Marko DI Dr. 313 Marko.Dragicevic@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Jagenteufel Paul 313 Paul.Jagenteufel@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
König Axel MSc 313 axel.koenig@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Krammer Manfred Doz. DI Dr. 308 Manfred.Krammer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -41
Oberegger Margit Ing. Mag. 007 Margit.Oberegger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -48
Schultschik Stefan 119 Stefan.Schultschik@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20,56
Würkner Benedikt 313 Benedikt.Wuerkner@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -39

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 9