Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Projekt Belle

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Bauer Andreas DI 119 A.Bauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Bergauer Thomas DI Dr. 307 Thomas.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -42
Brandner Wolfgang 119 Wolfgang.Brandner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -67
Breibeck Felicitas Dr. 111 Felicitas.Breibeck@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Buchsteiner Florian 006 florian.buchsteiner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -46
Bulla Lukas 306 Lukas.Bulla@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58
Friedl Markus DI Dr. 311 Markus.Friedl@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Glattauer Robin DI 111 Robin.Glattauer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Irmler Christian DI 311 Christian.Irmler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Lettenbichler Jakob Mag. 111 Jakob.Lettenbichler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Liko Dietrich DI Dr. 210 Dietrich.Liko@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -32
Madlener Thomas BSc 306 Thomas.Madlener@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Mitaroff Winfried DI Dr. 211 Winfried.Mitaroff@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -31
Oberegger Margit Ing. Mag. 119 Margit.Oberegger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Schieck Jochen Univ. Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. 111 jochen.schieck@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -21
Schultschik Stefan 119 Stefan.Schultschik@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20,56
Schwanda Christoph Doz. DI Dr. 312 Christoph.Schwanda@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -37
Thalmeier Richard DI 306 richard.thalmeier@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58
Würkner Benedikt 313 Benedikt.Wuerkner@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -39
Yin Hao 306 Hao.Yin@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 20