Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Projects CMS-Trigger

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Arnold Bernhard 205 Bernhard.Arnold@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Bergauer Herbert Ing. 206 Herbert.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Erö Janos DI 40 2-B24 Janos.Ero@cern.ch +41 22 76 -77372
Ghete Vasile-Mihai DI Dr. 208 Vasile-Mihai.Ghete@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -59
Jeitler Manfred Doz. MMag. Dr. 21 R-029 Manfred.Jeitler@cern.ch +41 22 76 -76307
Matsushita Takashi Dr. 206 takashi.matsushita@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Mikulec Ivan Mag. Dr. 32 1-C07 Ivan.Mikulec@cern.ch +41 22 76 -78734
Rahbaran Babak DI Dr. 206 Babak.Rahbaran@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49,50,47
Wittmann Johannes 205 Johannes.Wittmann@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Wulz Claudia-Elisabeth Doz. DI Dr. 40 2-B28 Claudia.Wulz@cern.ch +41 22 76 -76592

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 10