Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in Wien

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Arnold Bernhard 205 Bernhard.Arnold@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Bauer Andreas DI 119 A.Bauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Bergauer Thomas DI Dr. 307 Thomas.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -42
Bergauer Herbert Ing. 206 Herbert.Bergauer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Brandner Wolfgang 119 Wolfgang.Brandner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -67
Brandstetter Johannes BSc 111 johannes.brandstetter@cern.ch +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Brondolin Erica 211 Erica.Brondolin@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -34
Buchsteiner Florian 006 florian.buchsteiner@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -46
de Cillia Lorenzo 119 Lorenzo.deCillia@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
De Monte Brigitte Mag. 307 Brigitte.De.Monte@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -60
Dragicevic Marko DI Dr. 313 Marko.Dragicevic@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Eberl Helmut DI Dr. 207 Helmut.Eberl@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -35
Ess Eveline 106 Eveline.Ess@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -22
Fichtinger Stephan DI 208 Stephan.Fichtinger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -30
Flechl Martin Dr. 110 martin.flechl@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -34
Fortin Nathalie 109 Nathalie.Fortin@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -25,9
Friedl Markus DI Dr. 311 Markus.Friedl@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Frühwirth Rudolf Univ.Doz. DI Dr. 309 Rudolf.Fruehwirth@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -40
Garcia Ferrero Juan 119 Juan.Garcia.Ferrero@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Ghete Vasile-Mihai DI Dr. 208 Vasile-Mihai.Ghete@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -59
Ginina Elena Dr. 211 Elena.Ginina@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -31
Glattauer Robin DI 209 Robin.Glattauer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -33
Gütlein Achim Dr. 213 achim.guetlein@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -29
Hörmann Natascha DI 215 Natascha.Hoermann@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -27
Hrubec Josef DI Dr. 310 Josef.Hrubec@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Irmler Christian DI 311 Christian.Irmler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -38,58
Kluck Holger 213 Holger.Kluck@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -29
Knünz Valentin DI 111 Valentin.Knuenz@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
König Axel 313 axel.koenig@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Krammer Manfred Doz. DI Dr. 308 Manfred.Krammer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -41
Krätschmer Ilse DI 111 Ilse.Kraetschmer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Kulkarni Suchita Dr Suchita.Kulkarni@oeaw.ac.at
Kurz Martin 215 Martin.Kurz@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -27
Leitl Bernhard 313 Bernhard.Leitl@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Lettenbichler Jakob Mag. 209 Jakob.Lettenbichler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -33
Liko Dietrich DI Dr. 210 Dietrich.Liko@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -32
Lucha Wolfgang Doz. Dr. 214 Wolfgang.Lucha@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -28
Magerl Wolfgang 112 Wolfgang.Magerl@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Magerl Veronika veronika.magerl@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Matsushita Takashi Dr. 206 takashi.matsushita@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49
Mitaroff Winfried DI Dr. 211 Winfried.Mitaroff@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -31
Oberegger Margit Ing. Mag. 007 Margit.Oberegger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -48
Oderits Markus 006 Markus.Oderits@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -46
Pirker Josef 304 Josef.Pirker@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -44
Pradler Josef Dr. 310 Josef.Pradler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -39
Rahbaran Babak DI Dr. 206 Babak.Rahbaran@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -49,50,47
Schieck Jochen Univ. Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. 111 jochen.schieck@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -21
Schmid Siegfried Ing. 305 Siegfried.Schmid@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -53,43
Schöfbeck Robert DI Dr. 110 Robert.Schoefbeck@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -23
Schultschik Stefan 119 Stefan.Schultschik@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -20,56
Schwanda Christoph Doz. DI Dr. 312 Christoph.Schwanda@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -37
Stark Roland 006 Roland.Stark@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -46
Steininger Helmut Ing. 305 Helmut.Steininger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -43,53
Thalmeier Richard DI 306 richard.thalmeier@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58
Thorne Felicitas Dipl.-Phys. 209 Felicitas.Thorne@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -33
Treberspurg Wolfgang Mag. DI 307 Wolfgang.Treberspurg@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -60
Waltenberger Wolfgang DI Dr. 108 Wolfgang.Waltenberger@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -23
Wittmann Johannes 205 Johannes.Wittmann@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Würkner Benedikt 306 Benedikt.Wuerkner@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58
Yin Hao 306 Hao.Yin@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -58

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 60