Ehemalige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name: Raum: E-Mail-Adresse: Telefon:
Auzinger Georg DI
Bartl Walter Univ. Prof. Dr.
Bernard-Schwarz Maria Maria.Bernard.Schwarz@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Brugger Markus Markus.Brugger@cern.ch
Buschbeck Brigitte Brigitte.Buschbeck@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Czuczor Bela
Demattio Anselm 111 Anselm.Demattio@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Dibon Heinz DI Dr. h.dibon@gmx.at
Dolejschi Paul Paul.Dolejschi@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Dungel Wolfgang DI Dr Wolfgang.Dungel@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Dunkler Stefan Stefan.Dunkler@cern.ch
Dünser Marc Marc.Dunser@cern.ch
Ede Christopher
Eichberger Markus
Eitelberger Rudolf
Fabjan Christian Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Christian.Fabjan@oeaw.ac.at
Francisconi Patricia Mag. Patricia.Francisconi@oeaw.ac.at
Frank Sebastian DI 211 Sebastian.Frank@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -31
Frankenberger Annekathrin Annekathrin.Frankenberger@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Frisch Wolfgang DI
Frischauf Norbert DI 119 norbert.frischauf@cern.ch +43 (1) 5447328 -20
Frühwirth Edwin Edwin.Fruehwirth@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Gajdosik Thomas Thomas.Gajdosik@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Gfall Immanuel Mag.
Hammer Josef DI Josef.Hammer@cern.ch
Hänsel Stephan DI
Hartl Christian DI
Hickel Markus 110 Markus.Hickel@cern.ch +43 (1) 5447328 -59
Hlucha Hana Mag. Hana.Hlucha@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Hoch Michael DI Dr. Michael.Hoch@cern.ch
Huemer Erik Erik.Huemer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Kancsar Janos 108 Janos.Kancsar@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -23
Karsky Elisabeth
Kasieczka Gregor
Kastenhofer Christine
Kastner Kurt
Kiesenhofer Wolfgang DI 111 Wolfgang.Kiesenhofer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Kolbinger Bernadette Bernadette.Kolbinger@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Kwapil Ursula
Laa Ursula BSc 111 Ursula.Laa@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -52
Leder Gerhard Gerhard.Leder@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Lüftenegger Stefan Stefan.Lueftenegger@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Lutzer Bernhard Bernhard.Lutzer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
MacNaughton Jimmy Jimmy.MacNaughton@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Magrans de Abril Ildefons DDI
Majerotto Walter Univ. Prof. Dr. Walter.Majerotto@oeaw.ac.at
Mandl Franz Franz.Mandl@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Markytan Manfred
Melikhov Dmitri Doz. Dr. dmitri_melikhov@gmx.de
Mendez Vergara Fany 205 Fany.Vergara@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -50
Mittermayr Franz Franz.Mittermayr@cern.ch
Nadler Moritz Dipl.-Phys. 209 Moritz.Nadler@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -33
Neuherz Barbara DI
Neuhofer Günther DI Dr. Guenther.Neuhofer@aon.at
Obermayer Thomas BSc
Padrta Michael Ing.
Pernicka Manfred DI
Porth Paul paul.porth@chello.at
Proschofsky-Spindler Doris BSc Doris.Proschofsky@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Rabady Dinyar
Regler Meinhard Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Meinhard.Regler@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Rohringer Herbert Dr. 213 Herbert.Rohringer@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -29
Rohringer Christine DI Christine.Rohringer@oeaw.ac.at
Sakulin Hannes
Schreiner Thomas Ing. Thomas.Schreiner@medaustron.at
Schwarzmann Renate
Sebastian Glory
Smiljic Dusko Dusko.Smiljic@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Spielauer Thomas 313 Thomas.Spielauer@assoc.oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Stöckl Sarah Sarah.Stoeckl@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Strauss Josef Dr. 212 Josef.Strauss@oeaw.ac.at +43 (1) 5447328 -34
Taurok Anton DI Anton.Taurok@assoc.oeaw.ac.at
Teischinger Florian DI
Themel Thomas
Thomay Christian
Uhl Dieter MSc Dieter.Uhl@oeaw.ac.at
Valentan Manfred DI 313 valentan@mpp.mpg.de +43 (1) 5447328 -36
Wagner Philipp
Walzel Gerhard DI Dr.
Widhalm Laurenz DI Dr.
Widl Edmund DI Dr.
Wimmer Beatrix 215 beatrix.wimmer@gmx.net +43 (1) 5447328 -27
Wöhri Hermine Hermine.Woehri@cern.ch

Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 83